Looking for a room for TWO female students. Both clean, pet friendly, and non smokers.
I am super chill, I always clean up after myself so I am not messy. I am pet friendly. I like going out, fashion, good food, and exercising.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Hello! I am 37-year-old single female, moving from southern California to NYC for work. I am a Consultant and travel a bit for work. My office is in the Flat Iron District, where I'll be M-F. I am easy to get along with, positive, quiet, friendly, clean and respectful of other's space. I'm looking for a place that is relaxing, inviting and stress-free. I'm excited to get to know the city, go ou...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm a pretty easygoing guy who will get along with just about anybody. I've been living in NYC for about a year now, but am looking for a change in neighborhood. I like to watch movies and TV with friends, cook, and explore new parts of the city in free time.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Hello, I'm actually looking for a room for my mother in law (65 yo). She speaks Spanish and English. I have great credit/income and will be paying her room. We are looking for a 6 or 12 month commitment. She's easy to live with and very friendly.
Clean, Tidy, Responsible, Trustworthy, Appreciate personal space. Work Events/ Marketing/ Sales Industry-Business Hobbies- Travel, Fitness, Gym, Hanging out with Friends, Love to have a good time .
I recently graduated from the University of Miami and decided to kick off my career in NYC. I'm currently commuting to my SoHo office from Westchester, NY and it is a huge pain in the ass. I would love to move to the Lower West Side (SoHo, TriBeCa, Greenwich Village, West Village) ASAP. I'm fairly easy-going and don't mind guests coming over, but I'm allergic to cats, so that isn't negotiable. ...
Hi I m looking for a room for around $800 or less! I m very clean, non smoker. I rarely have guests! Steady income I work in retail! Really quiet and sweet!
Hey I m Rebekah. I m a 36 yr old Music Teacher/singer/actress. I m fun, down to earth, and an overall kind person. I love New York and am looking for a place and a roommate who is dog friendly. I have a 10 yr old Yorkie/poodle names Chance whom I adore. Looking forward to meeting my new roommate.
Chill, laid back, respectful guy. Enjoys music and light conversation, appreciate personal space as well :) all in all I just work Monday-Friday, and chill out at home from time to time
Philly transplant in the branding/creative field, very neat, and like going out to dive bar or staying in with a glass of wine (probably watching Bravo). I also have a small dog/running buddy (20lbs, crate trained).
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I am a NYU Grad student who likes coding, board games and music. I don't smoke and I am not a vegetarian.
Hi! I m Muye. I recently graduate from Fordham University. Major in computer science. I m a UX designer and a developer. I have two dogs. One is a 3-year old shihtzu mixed girl, and the other is a 5-year old golden doodle boy. Both of them are spayed and very sweet. I'm looking for a long-term place for our three. My current lease will end on September 30th. So the end of September will be the ...
Hi! I am from Boston, MA, and I'm moving to NYC for my Masters at Hunter this fall studying Animal Behavior and Conservation. Although I love animals, I do not have any pets. I love to cook (and eat) Italian food, and in fact I lived in Italy for 6 months studying the language before doing an internship studying octopus cognition. My hobbies include crafting, finding new bands I'm into (indie f...
Hello! I am a 27 year old woman who has lived in NYC for 5 years. I am currently a working professional. In September I will be starting an evening acting conservatory program and in the daytime I will be working. I am looking for a room and am open to Manhattan, Brooklyn, and some parts of Queens. I am an incredibly clean, respectful, kind, and responsible roommate. I am very easy to get along...
Post Ad