minutes agoWoodside, NY+4 milesJobs
Woodside family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son. Looking for care Mondays (9-2:30pm), Tuesdays (9-2:30pm), Wednesdays (9-2:30pm), and Thursdays (9-2:30pm).
minutes agoJersey City, NJ+8 milesJobs
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Some light housekeeping is required. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. A car is not provided - please have your own. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son and 2-year-old daughter. My schedule may vary.
minutes agoEast New York, NY+9 milesJobs
We need a nanny for our twin boys who are about to turn two! They are sweet and energetic boys and we are looking for someone who wants to engage with them and likes to play! The both talk up a storm, love to play with trucks, sing and jump around. We are kind family and also I think a bit of fun! If you are interested in learning more please reach out. Ideally I am looking for Tuesday and Wedn...
last weekYonkers, NY+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I have a ten month old daughter and another on the way that will be here in early February. I'm look for a nanny share!
I have a two month old son. I am looking for a nanny that will be available Monday through Friday in the morning from 8-2pm. I have two dogs and I need someone who loves animals too.
last weekCarteret, NJ+22 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I have a 16m old daughter who is full of energy. Hours are 7am to 3pm with some late days until 5pm which we can coordinate in advance. Must be ok with one cat. Prepare meals for toddler and engage her in activities. Some light cleaning and toddler room and laundry up keep. Drop off at grandmother s house next door daily. Must be technologically savvy with baby apps and send images often. Drive...
looking for nanny/houseattendant who can help with cleaning 2 bedroom apartment, picking/dropping child from school bus and meal preparations, laudry ect
Looking for a nanny share for 2 days a week (days are flexible Mon-Thu) for our currently one-month-old starting in September (she will be four months then). Would like to drop off at the nanny s or at another family vs host in our home. Our little girl is sweet as can be and good with pets of all kinds!
Overview: Hey all! My name is Kira. I'll be moving to New York City in September, and am hoping to secure a child-care job in the NYC area. I have mostly flexible scheduling-- between September-November, I will be taking EMT classes on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8am-5pm. I am available all other days of the week. We could definitely discuss and work things out. Services And Training: -Have bee...
Hello! My name is Najya Robinson and I am a child care provider with years of experience, who is careful and looking for work in Elmwood Park. I can't wait to chat with you! Please contact my ph--... or email me ...@....edu if you are interested in me working for you!
last weekBronx, NY+8 milesHousehold Services
Experienced live-in Nanny skilled in creating schedules, following commitments and maintaining routines. Listens carefully and follows directions well. Innovative Nanny with expertise in successfully managing parental expectations. Provide children clear guidelines to promote positive behavior patterns. Caring Nanny offering full-time live-in or live-out flexibility. Bringing 10yrs childcare ex...
$14

NANNY

Child caregiver - private home Job details LocationNorth York ON Salary . hour Vacancies Vacancy Employment groups Students Youth Visible minorities Persons with disabilities Indigenous people Newcomers to Canada Apprentices Terms of employmentPermanent Full time hours week Start date As soon as possible Job requirementsLanguagesEnglishEducationSecondar y (high) school graduation certificateExp...
I am looking for a nanny share for my almost 3 year old boy. The hours will be 9/10-5:30 a few days a week (3/4). Light housekeeping and prepping meals is required.
I hope you are having a good day. My family is looking for dedicated child care in New York. Excited to talk to you soon.
last weekBronx, NY+8 milesJobs
Nine years plus experience nanny available to care for new born to pre teen. I have excellent references. Kosher references also available. Please e-mail at emmamonrose(at) yahoo. Thank You. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
last weekBronx, NY+8 milesChild Care Services
I am enthusiastic loving warm caring trusrthy hst responsible reliable intelligence dedicated active. I have a excellent child care skills with infants toddler and preschool children etc. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.